Homegrown

Stockholm, Sweden



This weekend, Eddie and I went back home to meet my family. I can tell you it was great!
The weather was amazing, the language barrier wasn't to bad and they all liked each other. Score! 
We just chilled and had a nice time, exploring Stockholm and showing Eddie around whilst enjoying being all back together again. It's been 6 months since the last time that happend.....

      

It was only for a short weekend but hopefully I'll be back by the end of the summer for a longer time and hopefully my mom can come visit London some this summer. How lovely wouldn't that be?

 
 
Also on our way back to London I found Bath and Bodyworks at the airport, I went crazy happy! 
 
Cheers

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0