London feelings

My expectations of London before I moved here was that it would be like a mini New York, but that was NOT the case. London and New York City are very different and it kind of bummed me out at the start when I first arrived to London, since I still had so much of my American experience in my back pocket. But as the time went, I grew to love London and realised more every day that it’s so many things to see and explore here all the time. It might not be the city that never sleeps but it IS a city that never stops changing. And to me that’s a very exciting thought to wake up to every day. 

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

Vill dit! :D

2015-07-24 @ 12:59:29
URL: http://dreamspo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0